Currently viewing: rgausa.com » Locations

Celebrating 15 Years of being an Employee Owned Company

RGA ESOP est. 1994

RGA LOCATIONS

RGA has 15 locations to serve you better.

Full stocking fabrication centers exist in Arkansas, Indiana, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Texas.


Arkansas

 

 

RGA Blytheville
114 South Lockard
Blytheville, AR 72315
Tommy Ross, Manager
tross@rgausa.com
Phone: 870-762-2044
Fax: 870-762-2312

RGA Ft. Smith
3414 Wheeler Ave.
Ft. Smith, AR 72901
Mark Zimmerman, Manager
mzimmerman@rgausa.com
Phone: 479-648-1150
Fax: 479-646-9788

RGA North Little Rock
3905 E. Progress St.
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Doug Kirkpatrick, Manager
dkirkpatrick@rgausa.com
Phone: 501-568-7356
Fax: 501-568-7886

 

 

 

RGA Searcy
2210 Taylor St.
Searcy, AR 72143
Jim McDonald, Manager
jmcdonald@rgausa.com
Phone: 501-305-3258
Fax: 501-305-3356

RGA Springdale
677 Madison
Springdale, AR 72762
Mark Zimmerman, Manager
mzimmerman@rgausa.com
Phone: 479-756-3777
Fax: 479-756-0836

RGA – Texarkana
3720 Arkansas Blvd
Texarkana, AR 71854
Michael Tarver, Manager
mtarver@rgausa.com
Phone: 870-216-1841
Fax: 870-216-1842

top

 

 

Indiana

 

 

RGA Ft. Wayne
3328 Congressional Parkway
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808
Chris Black, Manager
cblack@rgausa.com
Phone: 260-432-9070
Fax: 260-432-9065

RGA Indianapolis
2002 Lafayette Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
JT Dockins, Manager
jtdockins@rgausa.com
Phone: 317-634-3976
Fax: 317-634-3968

 

top

 

 

Missouri

 

 

RGA Springfield
3527 East Nora
Springfield, MO 65803
Arlie Ivy, Manager
aivy@rgausa.com
Phone: 417-869-8200
Fax: 417-869-7788

 

 

 top

 

 

   
RGA – Maumee
720 Illinois Ave, Suite H
Maumee, OH 43537
Chris Black, Manager
cblack@rgausa.com
Phone: 419-893-7252
Fax: 419-893-4744
   
top    

Oklahoma

 

 

RGA Oklahoma City
4401 Southwest 44th
Oklahoma City, OK 73119
John Buchanan, Manager
jbuchanan@rgausa.com
Phone: 405-688-8100
Fax: 405-688-8111

RGA Broken Arrow
1751 N. Indianwood Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Robert Hawley, Manager
rhawley@rgausa.com
Phone: 918-249-2069
Fax: 918-249-0798

 

top

 

 

Tennessee

 

 

RGA Memphis
3360 Old Getwell Rd.
Memphis, TN 38118
Zach DeGroff, Manager
zdegroff@rgausa.com
Phone: 901-362-5470
Fax: 901-362-5475

 

 

top

 

 

Texas

 

 

RGA Ft. Worth
7873 Will Rogers Blvd.
Ft. Worth, TX 76140
Robert Nida, Manager
rnida@rgausa.com
Phone: 817-568-2067
Fax: 817-568-2167

RGA McAllen
901 E Whitewing Ave Ste A
McAllen, TX 78501
German Mendoza, Manager
gmendoza@rgausa.com
Phone: 956-630-2358
Fax: 956-630-2433

 

top